Tuesday, December 26, 2017

DJ U-kalas Da Promoter Mixtape (Vol.1)

In a quest to persistently push the Port Harcourt Music Industry to greater heights, one of Nigeria's finest blogger "U-kalas" who recently ventured into DJ line of profession, is out with his debut mixtape titled "Ukalas Da Promoter Mix".

Download Mixtape Here

Check out the Tracklist for "U-kalas Da Promoter Mix" below

1. Intro by Surmountz
2. Surmountz - More & More
3. DjZangalin - Chukwuma
4. Kizzy E - Non Stop
5. Idahams
6. Bukwild Da Ikwerrian - So Beautiful
7. Duncan Wene Mighty - Jide Ofor ft. PHYNO FINO
8. Duncan Wene-Mighty - Dance For Me
9. M-kaze - Kpom Love Gi
10. Capital YGE - Pepe ft. Surmountz
11. PH Promo House - Together ft. Boy 2much
12. Djking - Kill Person ft. Obidiz & Kala
13. Don Darrow - We Sabi The Tin
14. Exbrown E - No Competition ft. KELLY HANSOME
15. Livingstar - Love You
16. Obidiz - Men ft. Zoro
17. Duncan Wene Mighty - Port Harcourt Girl
18. Jovin - Oguaja (Reloaded) ft. Jah Wondah
19. Outro by Bukwild Da Ikwerrian


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More